Neighborhood news and support for issues for Fremont residents

Board Members 2014-15


  • Clarridge, Judie – Secretary
  • Clifton, Linda
  • Engelhardt, Jim –  Treasurer
  • Gasparich, Matt
  • Jones, Norma
  • Mulanix, Shawn
  • Pihl, Erik
  • Pure, Stephanie – President
  • Thaler, Toby  – Land Use/Transportation Chair

Thanks to Dic Selin and Mrs.Elfriede Noble for years of service to Fremont


2012-13 FNC Board (President Matt  Gasparich, Dic Selin, Elfrieda Noble, Judie Clarridge, Erik Pihl, Stephanie Pure, Toby Thaler, Norma Jones, Linda Clifton, Shawn Mulanix with honoree George Heideman, Annual Meeting speaker Jim Diers, and community members. (Photo by Kirby Lindsay, Fremocentrist

Board & neighbors honor George Heideman 4-23-12





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *